Conversion to Denali > Before Converting to Denali > Ensure Users are Out of the System
 Cougar Mountain Website  
Ensure Users are Out of the System
Make sure all users are logged out of the system before you attempt to convert any data to Denali. If a user is logged into the system during the data validation phase of the process, it will detect the user and stop the process. You will receive an error that indicates the number of users in the system. Once the user(s) log out, you will be able to restart the conversion. If all of your users are out of the system, continue with the other required processes before you start the conversion. When you finish all of the recommended preparation processes, continue to Conversion Process.