Additional Conversion Information > Data Conversion Outcomes > User Rights
 Cougar Mountain Website  
User Rights
The software adds the user rights from CMS Professional for the modules selected in the CMS Professional to Denali Conversion window. If a right exists in Denali and does not exist in CMS Professional, the default is set so the user does not have the right. If multiple options exist in CMS Professional that are combined in Denali, such as in Sales, and one is on and the other off, the rights are automatically set to "off" in Denali. If the user rights available in Denali do not exist in CMS Professional, the Denali rights default to "off" when user data is converted.