Sales > Order Entry Tasks menu > Sales Clear Order Entry Orders window
 Cougar Mountain Website  
 
Sales Clear Order Entry Orders window
If for some reason you decide that you do not want to post orders and your security rights allow, you can clear the Order Entry transaction batch file.
Caution: Always print an Edit Report and verify that you want to delete all orders on the report before you clear the file.
Remove Batch
Select this check box if you want the batch to be removed in addition to the transactions. This will only appear if you selected the Multi-Batch Mode check box on the General tab of the Sales Order Entry Preferences window.
OK
Select this button to clear the batch.
Cancel
Select this button to close the window without clearing the batch.
Clearing Orders
Selecting an OE Batch